Whatsoever Magazine

Writing Wednesday

Posted on: April 23, 2008

This week I prepared a short story manuscript for submission to a national children’s magazine. I formatted my manuscript specifically as the submission requirements stated. I created a cover page following the guidelines to the letter. I did everything I could to primp that manuscript for submission. And then I realised there was yet one thing remaining: the dreaded cover letter.

If you, like me, find cover letters intimidating, John Floyd’s Cover Me – I’m Going In! will give you some good guidelines to work with.

In other writing news, the next issue of Words from the Heart is going through its final edits. You can look for it in your mailbox soon!

10 Responses to "Writing Wednesday"

Do you know what extension he’s on? raped me pedo 70880

Which year are you in? http://anuofacely.blog.free.fr/ kids sites bbs pedo Sexy action out by the pool .. blonde Nikki Hilton gives a great blowjob before getting fucked well .. hot scene til end

We work together http://uimomouby.de.tl aktmodell nackt erotik some of these girls stay dry as hell…i don’t get it?? i’d be dripping and creaming all over his dick!

Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you
an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

Leave a Reply

